#RPGaDay 2016 Day 17: What fictional character would best fit in your group?

rpgaday2016large

Day 17: What fictional character would best fit in your group?

Not as easy a question as you might think. My gut reaction was to say Conan, being a hard drinking, hard loving sell sword and brigand, but then I realized the question means sitting at your table and gaming with your group… That’s a whole other animal and I don’t think everyone’s favorite Cimmerian would be cut out for roleplaying.

So, who then? What fictional character would you like to have at the table, rolling dice side by side with you?

littlefinger

I’m going to go with Petyr Baelish. Tell me Littlefinger wouldn’t be a great roleplayer? Oh sure, you couldn’t trust him, but I bet he’d bring great snacks and butter up the DM like nobody’s business, always looking to get ahead in the game and get over on the other players.

That would be fun for me.

I’ve got a couple of people at the table now who have more than a Littlefinger in them…

Leave a Reply

