We will become Summer’s ghost

occultdetective.com

“We know that in September, we will wander through the warm winds of summer’s wreckage. We will welcome summer’s ghost.”  — Henry Rollins

My favorite time of year is looming. Traditionally it has been my most productive.

firstbornI have resolved to finish tweaking First Born by the end of Labor Day, September 5th, and send it off to my editor Scott Sandridge. Once his edits come back to me, I aim to wrap it up in three days time and get it back in Seventh Star Press’ hands. I’ve no idea when it will be released, but I’ll be sure to let you know.

As of now, I believe I’ll be handling the art chores. I have a wealth of images already created for it, so I’m hoping to see this thing come alive in the coming month.

Hopefully I will finish tweaking Descendant for re-release before my surgery on…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

