Initiative

initiative

An idea for a T-Shirt up top and an announcement below it.

I’ve been trying to run three blogs and various other social media accounts for a while now. It’s really not been working out as I’d hoped. I’ve been proud of some of the things posted here on Dice Upon a Time, but as more and more of my focus drifts toward the creation of OCCULT DETECTIVE: The Roleplaying Game, it seems that those things would be better addressed at occultdetective.com.

I will still use this blog for #RPGaDay in August and other industry related events, like Tabletop Day and the like. I’ll also make periodic announcements here.

This is all to say that, yes, this site will be addressed less frequently and a lot of RPG content, especially as relates to OD:TRPG, will appear on the mothership from here on, but Dice Upon a Time is not being abandoned.

I’ll just be more scarce… which, I suppose, you’ve already noticed.

As we close out 2017, let’s see how the world turns and adjust accordingly.

Leave a Reply

